Company Addresses

Mailing Address:

Personal Security Products

3120 Joshua St. Little Rock, AR 72204

Toll-Free: 1-877-374-7900

Phone: 501-374-7900

Fax: 501-374-7800

General Information: info@psproducts.com

Billy Pennington

President

billy@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 200

Eric Baker

Vice President

eric@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 201

Pam Dunlap

Accounting

pam@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 203

Stephanie Frye

Order Processing / Bookkeeping

stephanie@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 202

Sara Fairchild

Order Processing / Bookkeeping

sara@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 206

Gina McCarley

Account Executive

gina@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 205

Hannah Dunlap

Internet Marketing Executive

hannah@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 209

Olivia Pate

Account Executive

olivia@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 204

Herb Baker

Shipping / Receiving

herb@psproducts.com

501-374-7900 Ext. 207

Warehouse

Shipping / Receiving

501-374-7900 Ext. 210